3 months… almost 4

today i was thinking about the night he asked me to go out with him and realized that its almost been 4 months. I Cannot believe it! It definitely feels like its been shorter. its crazy to think that almost 5 months ago he was just getting back from basic training. im so glad i am with him because he has honestly helped me in so many ways that i really don’t think anyone realizes. he has boosted my confidence and he has caused me to be less insecure which i am so grateful for. i know we have had a lot of ups and downs so far but its been worth it because he just makes me so happy. i cant even put it into words. he knows me better than i know myself a lot of the time and he can always make me smile even when im in the worst mood possible. he drives me crazy but i don’t know what i would do with out him in my life. hes the first person i go to when i have a problem and need it fixed because hes always there to listen to me. i could not be happier πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

